GLOAT LIVE SESSIONS

How Unilever is Enabling the Future of Work, Today

A Conversation with Paddy Hull, VP Future of Work

Tuesday March 2nd,
12:00pm EST | 9:00am PT | 5:00pm UK

GLOAT LIVE SESSIONS

Join Unilever’s VP Future of Work for a discussion on the consumer goods leader’s pioneering talent marketplace success and how it is enabling some of the incredible initiatives Unilever HR has in store, including an ambitious plan to deliver future skills to the entire workforce, introduce new employment models, and more. Sign up below ☟

About the speaker

Patrick is the VP Future of Work at Unilever, responsible for bringing Unilever’s social commitments on the Future of Work to life and ensuring Unilever employees stay fit for work – now and in the future. In his 20+ year career at Unilever Patrick has held various leadership positions across Unilever HR in the UK, China, and Africa.
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Download Free
White Paper

A conversation you cannot miss with five leading HR executives from innovative Fortune companies

Let's get acquainted

This information will help us presonalize your demo.